Single Game Tickets

Single game tickets start at $10 and will be available for purchase at all Ticketmaster locations, Ticketmaster.com, the Landers Center Box Office or by calling 1-800-745-3000 (TM Charge-By-Phone) or (901) 888-HOOP.

Throughout the inaugural 2017-18 Memphis Hustle season at Landers Center, Hustle fans will enjoy family fun in-game entertainment, including an inflatable games kid’s zone featuring balloon artists and face painters on select nights. Each game, throughout the season, all fans in attendance will receive Hustle spirit poms to cheer on their team and the opportunity to purchase exclusive Hustle and Grizzlies merchandise.

The Hustle will play 16 of their 24 home games on Friday, Saturday or Sunday, including the first nine home games in franchise history.

Fans who want to support the Memphis Hustle by purchasing 2017/18 Season Tickets, Half-Season or 6-Game Flex Packs can do so by calling (901) 888-HOOP and pressing 6. Season Ticket Packages start at just $8 per game and include multiple Season Ticket Member benefits including discounts on gear and merchandise, playoff ticket priority for both the Memphis Hustle and Memphis Grizzlies, invitations to select Grizzlies games during the 2017/18 season and more.

For more information on the Memphis Hustle, follow the team on Twitter and Instagram (@MemphisHustle) or like Memphis Hustle on Facebook.

Date Time Opponent Tickets
Sat, Nov 4 7:00PM Sioux Falls Skyforce Find Tickets
Sun, Nov 5 5:00PM Salt Lake City Stars Find Tickets
Fri, Nov 10 7:00PM Rio Grande Valley Viper Find Tickets
Fri, Nov 17 7:00PM Iowa Wolves Find Tickets
*Fri, Nov 24 7:00PM Salt Lake City Stars Find Tickets
Sat, Nov 25 7:00PM Erie Bayhawks Find Tickets
Sat, Dec 2 12:00PM Delaware 87ers Find Tickets
Sat, Dec 9 3:00PM Greensboro Swarm Find Tickets
Sun, Dec 10 4:00PM Oklahoma City Blue Find Tickets
Wed, Dec 13 7:00PM Iowa Wolves Find Tickets
Fri, Dec 22 7:00PM Austin Spurs Find Tickets
Sun, Dec 31 1:00PM Northern Arizona Suns Find Tickets
Tue, Jan 2 7:00PM Reno Bighorns Find Tickets
Thu, Jan 4 7:00PM Oklahoma City Blue Find Tickets
Sat, Jan 27 7:00PM Fort Wayne Mad Ants Find Tickets
Mon, Jan 29 10:30AM Texas Legends Find Tickets
Wed, Jan 31 7:00PM Rio Grande Valley Vipers Find Tickets
Fri, Feb 9 7:00PM Agua Caliente Clippers Find Tickets
Wed, Feb 21 7:00PM Northern Arizona Suns Find Tickets
Sat, Feb 24 12:00PM Reno Bighorns Find Tickets
Sat, Mar 10 12:00PM Santa Cruz Warriors Find Tickets
Wed, Mar 14 7:00PM Sioux Falls Skyforce Find Tickets
Tue, Mar 20 7:00PM Austin Spurs Find Tickets
Fri, Mar 23 7:00PM South Bay Lakers Find Tickets

*Game played at FedExForum