Single Game Tickets

Single-game tickets for Memphis Hustle games during the 2018-19 season are now on sale. Hustle fans are now able to purchase single-game tickets to all games at all Ticketmaster locations, Ticketmaster.com, the Landers Center Box Office, online at memphishustle.com or by calling 1-800-745-3000 (TM Charge-By-Phone) or (901) 888-HOOP and pressing 6. Season tickets are still available for as low as $10 per game.

Follow the team on Twitter and Instagram (@MemphisHustle) or like Memphis Hustle on Facebook.

Date Time Opponent Tickets
Fri, Nov 9 7:00PM Rio Grande Valley Vipers Find Tickets
Sun, Nov 11 3:00PM Austin Spurs Find Tickets
Wed, Nov 14 7:00PM Windy City Bulls Find Tickets
Sat, Nov 17 7:00PM Sioux Falls Skyforce Find Tickets
Wed, Nov 21 7:00PM Fort Wayne Mad Ants Find Tickets
Sun, Nov 25 7:00PM Oklahoma City Blue Find Tickets
Sat, Dec 1 7:00PM South Bay Lakers Find Tickets
Tue, Dec 4 7:00PM Grand Rapids Drive Find Tickets
Fri, Dec 7 7:00PM Iowa Wolves Find Tickets
Mon, Dec 10 7:00PM Texas Legends Find Tickets
Thu, Jan 3 7:00PM Stockton Kings Find Tickets
Mon, Jan 7 7:00PM Canton Charge Find Tickets
Fri, Jan 11 7:00PM Agua Caliente Clippers Find Tickets
Sat, Jan 12 7:00PM Texas Legends Find Tickets
Tue, Jan 15 7:00PM South Bay Lakers Find Tickets
Wed, Jan 30 10:30AM Santa Cruz Warriors Find Tickets
Mon, Feb 4 7:00PM Agua Caliente Clippers Find Tickets
Fri, Feb 8 7:00PM Northern Arizona Suns Find Tickets
Wed, Feb 13 7:00PM Iowa Wolves Find Tickets
Wed, Feb 20 7:00PM Salt Lake City Stars Find Tickets
Tue, Feb 26 7:00PM Rio Grande Valley Vipers Find Tickets
Fri, Mar 8 7:00PM Santa Cruz Warriors Find Tickets
Mon, Mar 11 7:00PM Sioux Falls Skyforce Find Tickets
Fri, Mar 22 7:00PM Oklahoma City Blue Find Tickets